LDRD at Fermilab Selection Committee


The Committee below is charged with reviewing the Preliminary and Full Proposals and making a recommendation to the Laboratory Director the best portfolio of proposals to fund within the approved scope of LDRD this fiscal year.


William Wester, Chair (ex officio)

Lothar Bauerdick

John Campbell

Lance Cooley

Paul Derwent

Anna Grassellino

Adam Lyon

Vaia Papadimitriou

Brian Rebel

Vladimir Shiltsev

Julie Whitmore


Past Members:

Ruben Carcagno (FY16)

David Christian (FY15)

Wyatt Merritt (FY14)

Panagiotis Spentzouris (FY14)